chealseaman's Collection
by
chealseaman
c
chealseaman's Collection
0 Followers
타임 선정 2013년 최고의 아이폰 앱 50
01 Waze/네비게이션 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/waze-social-gps-maps-traffic/id323229106?mt=8 02 Songza/음악 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/songza/id453111583?mt=8 03 Mailbox/생산성 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mailbox/id576502633?mt=8 04 zeebox/엔터테인먼트 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/zeebox/id513267737?mt=8 05 IFTTT/생산성 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ifttt/id660944635?mt=8 06 Great Food Nearby/음식 및 음료 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/great-food-nearby-ness/id454869181?mt=8 07 Lumosity/교육 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/lumosity-mobile/id577232024?mt=8 08 Umano/뉴스 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/umano-news-read-to-you/id564125545?mt=8 09 Burner/유틸리티 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/burner-disposable-phone-numbers/id505800761?mt=8 10 Bump/소셜네트워킹 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bump/id305479724?mt=8 11 LogMeIn/비즈니스 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/logmein/id479229407?mt=8 12 Shopular/카탈로그 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coupons-app-by-shopular-save/id544118997?mt=8 13 Happier/라이프스타일 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happier/id499033500?mt=8 14 Google Maps/네비게이션 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-maps/id585027354?mt=8 15 RunKeeper/건강 및 피트니스 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/runkeeper-gps-track-running/id300235330?mt=8 16 Catalog Spree/카탈로그 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/catalog-spree-1-catalog-shopping/id428274984?mt=8 17 Real Estate/라이프스타일 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/real-estate-by-redfin-search/id327962480?mt=8 18 Springpad/생산성 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/springpad/id360116898?mt=8 19 Yelp/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/yelp/id284910350?mt=8 20 DuckDuckGo/참고 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/duckduckgo-search-stories/id663592361?mt=8 21 Find My iPhone/유틸리티 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/find-my-iphone/id376101648?mt=8 22 Instagram/사진 및 비디오 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/instagram/id389801252?mt=8 23 Team Stream/스포츠 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/team-stream/id418075935?mt=8 24 KAYAK/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kayak/id305204535?MyPermissionsmt=8 25 MyPermissions/유틸리티 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mypermissions-online-privacy/id535720736?mt=8 26 ShopSavvy/유틸리티 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/shopsavvy-barcode-scanner/id338828953?mt=8 27 Gmail/생산성 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gmail-email-from-google/id422689480?mt=8 28 Pocket/뉴스 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pocket-formerly-read-it-later/id309601447?mt=8 29 Seamless/음식 및 음료 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/seamlessweb/id381840917?mt=8 30 MagicPlan/유틸리티 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/magicplan/id427424432?mt=8 31 Mint/금융 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mint.com-personal-finance/id300238550?mt=8 32 Rove/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rove/id657195482?mt=8 33 Vyclone/사진 및 비디오 https://itunes.apple.com/app/vyclone/id521680614/ 34 Splitwise/금융 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/splitwise-split-bills-expenses/id458023433 35 WhatsApp/소셜네트워킹 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/whatsapp-messenger/id310633997?mt=8 36 Hotel Tonight/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hotel-tonight/id407690035/ 37 Swell Radio/뉴스 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/id557048779?mt=8 38 ShopWell/건강 및 피트니스 https://itunes.apple.com/app/shopwell/id393422300 39 Nextdoor/소셜네트워킹 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nextdoor/id640360962 40 GasBuddy/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/gasbuddy-find-cheap-gas-prices/id406719683?mt=8 41 Joya Video/사진 및 비디오 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/joya-video-send-videos-by/id545159158?mt=8 42 Shazam/음악 https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/shazam/id284993459?mt=8 43 OpenTable/음식 및 음료 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/opentable/id296581815?mt=8 44 Flipboard/뉴스 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/flipboard-your-social-news/id358801284?mt=8 45 Glympse/네비게이션 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/glympse-share-location-friends/id330316698?mt=8 46 Google Search/참고 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/google-search/id284815942?mt=8 47 CamScanner/생산성 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/camscanner-free/id388627783?mt=8 48 TripIt/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tripit-travel-organizer-free/id311035142?mt=8 49 Any.DO/생산성 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/any.do-task-to-do-list/id497328576?mt=8 50 Uber/여행 https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/uber/id368677368?mt=8