{count, plural, =0 {{formattedCount} Member} one {{formattedCount} Member} other {{formattedCount} Members}}
ATEEZ (에이티즈) formerly known as KQ Fellaz, is a 8-member group under KQ Entertainment. The group includes: Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. They debuted on October 24th, 2018. ATEEZ Fandom Name: ATINY (a combination of ATEEZ + DESTINY) ATEEZ Official Sites: Instagram: @ateez_official_ Twitter: @ateezofficial V LIVE: KQ V LIVE: ATEEZ Facebook: ATEEZofficial Youtube: ATEEZ 8 make's one team!❤️