26.4K Members
Hello! Welcome to the BTS Community!πŸ’œ Here you will learn about the BTS members! BTS also known as Bangtan Boys, is a seven member South Korean boy band formed by Big Hit Entertainment from 2013 to present. The members consist of RM (Kim Namjoon), Jin (Kim Seokjin), Suga (Min Yoongi), J-Hope (Jung Hoseok) , Jimin (Park Jimin), V (Kim Taehyung), & Jungkook (Jeon Jungkook).


If the cards rejected by the council after continuously issuing an invalid card, it is registered by the system as Persona Non Grata (PNG). If you submit a card to a community registered as a PNG, it will be rejected immediately without a vote by the council, but it can be published after councils' review. If the cards published by the council exceed a certain amount, PNG status automatically cancels.

There's no PNG of this interest yet.