5,397 Members
Welcome NCTzen’s! NCT is a 21 member South Korean boy group. The concept of NCT is that they are limitless. Currently there are 4 units: NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, & WayV. Taeil | Johnny | Taeyong | Yuta | Kun Doyoung | Ten | Jaehyun | WinWin | Jungwoo Lucas | Mark | Xiaojun | Hendery | Renjun Jeno | Haechan | Jaemin | Yangyang | Chenle | Jisung


NCT Dream

NCT Daily Thursday 🎉
Hello NCTzens! It's Melissa with NCT Daily for Thursday! Here are their latest Instagram updates! Until next time NCTzens! - NCTzen Council: @MelissaGarza NCTzen/WayZenNi: @SimplyAwkward @IsoldaPazo @OppasManBun @jademarie4567 @Karinamiramda81 @bapastro @PrincessUnicorn @ElanorKriegel @ParkKyungSoon @vkookie47 @simpsonsamantha @KpopIsPleasing @rocklv @Candy02 @kpopayisyen @samcorsam @dalenalw @Tiffiedannie @Just2BLoved @Kyla05 @lop0929 @Halsyeon @MaeLyn @pixieiskpop @Yugykookie97 @QueenyCrossGene @Queenpandabunny @Starbell808 @Summertim @kpopfan88 @navy7130 @jkenshayla @btslover11 *Please comment if you want to be add on NCT tag list*