395 Members
Welcome NCTzen’s! NCT Dream is a rotational unit in NCT. The group consists of members of NCT that are under the age of 19. Once a member turns 19 they graduate from the group that year. Current Members: Renjun | Jeno | Haechan | Jaemin | Chenle | Jisung Past Member(s): Mark Latest Comeback: Boom [2019]