296 Members
Hello Universe! Welcome to the Pentagon Community! Pentagon is a ten member South Korean boy group! Pentagon consists of Jinho, Hui, Hongseok, E’Dawn, Shinwon, Yeo One, Yanan, Yuto, Kino, and Wooseok. Currently Yanan is on hiatus so the group will continue to promote as eight until further notice! E’Dawn is also on hiatus due to stupid reasons. Pentagon will forever remain ten with us!