612 Members
Welcome to the wonderful world of VICTON! VICTON consists of seven members: Han Seungwoo, Choi Byungchan, Lim Sejun, Kang Seungsik, Do Hanse, Heochan, and Jung Subin. They debuted In November of 2016 with their first single album "Voice to the New World" I hope you come join the community and spread the love for Victon!


Do you have any stories you want to share with Victon Members?