2,755 Members
Welcome to WINNER!! WINNER is currently a four member group consisting of Yoon (leader), Jinu, Hoony, and Mino. Taehyun left the group in 2016. They are with YG Entertainment. Whether you have been an InnerCircle from the start, are new to the group, or are somewhere in between, the one thing we all share is our love for this amazing group!