2 years ago
in English · 1,126 Views
likes 25clips 11comments 4
new boy group : ASTRO
Rap and leader: JinJin (also beatbox and plays drums) Visual: Eun woo Dancer: Moonbin Main vocalist: MJ Dance, rap and sing: Rocky Maknae: Sang ha (also vocals)
Left to right (top): Moonbin, Cha Eun Woo, JinJin. Left to right (bottom): Yoon San Ha, MJ, Rocky
edwinb94 clipped in 1 collections