2 years ago
in English · 1,225 Views
likes 11clips 3comments 1
JYP’s Boy Band DAY6 Debuts With “Congratulations” MV
JYP Entertainment‘s newest boy group DAY6 has debuted! They released their album “The Day” overnight on September 7 KST.
DAY6 is JYP’s first male band, comprised of member

Park SungJin (acoustic guitarist, electric guitarist, vocal)

Park JaeHyung (electric guitar, vocal, rapper)

Kang YoungHyun (bassist, rapper, vocalist)

Im JunHyeok (keyboard, vocal)

Kim Wonpil (synthesizer, vocal)

Yoon Dowoon (drums)

The groups boasts very musically talented members who participated in the song and lyrics writing of all songs on their debut album.
“Congratulations” is the title track of “The Day". The title song is the work of DAY6 and JYP’s producer Hong Ji Sang, Lee Yoo Min, and collapsedone. The music video stars JYP actors Choi Woo Shik, Jang Hee Ryung, and Kang Yoon Jae.
www.youtube.com1DAA50E1-0355-420D-A1AD-2C244287F3DCCreated with sketchtool.
:D I think a fancam of their performance is cute too so take a look at it ^^
www.youtube.com1DAA50E1-0355-420D-A1AD-2C244287F3DCCreated with sketchtool.
ellapyotan clipped in 2 collections
1 comment
Hey we now have an awesome new day6 community!!!!! if you want you could join and share this card with the community. thanks!! 😆😆 I hope you support day6 in the future!!