2 years ago
KellyOConnor
in English · 549 Views
likes 5clips 3comments 1
Getting To Know You!
Full Name ~ Kelly Ann O'Connor Favorite K-Pop Group ~ Beast, SHINee, 2PM, EXO, and f(x) are my big 5 Where Do You Live ~ near Saint Louis, Missouri What Do You Want To Be When You Grow Up? ~ I'm almost 27 and still have no clue... thinking of pursuing photography or being a lab tech in a hospital... like I said no clue. Favorite Food ~ Meatloaf, mashed potatoes and gravy, with peas and carrots {this is my comfort food} or Corned Beef and cabbage with potatoes and carrots {Irish girl I can't help myself} Hobbies ~ Reading (a lot), Watching movies and K-dramas (I'll rewatch the same movie multiple times I don't care. I watched one movie every day for a week at least just because it was on T.V. I have no shame ^·^) , and Cooking 3 Likes ~ My Irish Heritage (proud Irish American), Animals (love my fur babies), K-Pop and K-dramas 3 Dislikes ~ People chewing with their mouth open (stop it!), Rudeness, People reading over my shoulder, and extra major dislike ~ People touching the back of my neck!! I can not stand it! Something About Me ~ I never know what to say about myself... Umm I'm very quiet when you first meet me but after I warm up to you I talk a lot more. Sometimes too much LOL. I love traveling and hope to get to Ireland and Korea soon. I'm a great listener/problem solver and the mother hen of my group of friends. And this is kinda embarrassing but I'll tell ya'll anyway. °~° I have an alter-ego that only comes out when I drink too much... dubbed The Giggle Monster. Once I start giggling I cannot stop. NO JOKE. It's slightly ridiculous and why I don't drink a lot very often. Yea so...that's me! Nice to meet ya! ^u^
KellyOConnor clipped in 1 collections