5 years ago1,000+ Views
Nine: Nine Times Time Travel Revised romanization: 나인: 아홉 번의 시간여행 Hangul: Nain: Ahob beonui Shiganyeohaeng Director: Kim Byung-Soo Writer: Song Jae-Jung, Kim Yoon-Joo Episodes: 20 Release Date: March, 2013 -- Runtime: Mondays & Tuesdays 23:00 Language: Korean Country: South Korea Cast: Lee Jin-Wook - Park Sun-Woo Jo Yoon-Hee - Joo Min-Young Park Hyung-Sik - Park Sun-Woo (past) Oh Min-Seok - Kang Seo-Joon Plot: Park Sun-Woo (Lee Jin-Wook) works as an anchorman at a TV broadcasting station. He is in love with newsreporter Joo Min-Young (Jo Yoon-Hee), who is bright and honest. Park Sun-Woo then obtains 9 incense items, which allows him to go back 20 years in time. Park Sun-Woo travels to the past.
3 Like
1 Share