2 years ago1,000+ Views
Brown Eyed Girls are back and appeared on the V app to show us their new album called "Back To Basics" I am so excited for this comeback and they all look so good too. I will definitely be checking out this album.
They showed us 3 songs on their album. All had MVs but we only saw 2 out of the 3. The first 2 were "Warm Hole" and "Brave New World". The third song was "Time to Ice Cream", I loved JEA in that song, she sung so good.

Are You Excited For Their Comeback? How Did You Like "Time To Ice Cream"?

22 Like
3 Share
View more comments
@RobertMarsh hahahaha ikr its so true snsd could also use a lesson or two
2 years ago·Reply
They don't so much get trashy as much as it feels forced and awkward with snsd...하하하 @quietone
2 years ago·Reply
@RobertMarsh exactly they just seem out of their comfort zone alot
2 years ago·Reply
@quietone, I think they feel pressured by the industry
2 years ago·Reply
@RobertMarsh yea i would imagine
2 years ago·Reply