2 years ago1,000+ Views

1. INTRO: Never Mind

2. RUN

3. Butterfly

4. Whalien 52

5. Ma City

6. 뱁새 (Try Hard)

7. SKIT: One Night in a Strange City

Translation video below. Scroll down!

8. 고엽 (Dead Leaves)

9. OUTRO: House of Cards

I will update this card gradually, please stay updated! ^^

CREDIT TO:, BTS0222 twitter,

CREDIT TO: Lynn Eksonyeondan youtube, kbeat, bom-subber

View more comments
@aliahwhbmida oh, sorry, i'm not being meticulous, but improvement is always needed right? it's 감사합니다 with ㅂ instead of ㅁ. if you haven't known it yet.... ^^ i'm still learning too :)
Okay! I got it ㄱㅁ삽니더 ! Right . TQ for telling me . Please feel free to comment, I am looking forward to learn it.
@aliahwhbmida haha sure! Same goes for me, i'm learning as well ^^
Thank You! 😍😘
Correction : 감사힢니다