JinsPrincess86
2 years ago1,000+ Views
MAMA 2015
KCON USA will present a  live stream the 2015 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA 2015) through its new platform, KCON.TV. On November 25, the CJ E&M Hallyu event announced the upcoming presentation, which will provide an opportunity for fans to watch the preeminent K-pop event, in real-time. Scheduled performers include Big Bang, CL, PSY, iKON, GOT7, BTS, and f(x), who will deliver a special collaborative stage with the British electro-pop duo, Pet Shop Boys. Big Bang will grace the stage amidst their hit MADE tour, while CL, PSY, and BTS will deliver the broadcast premieres of their latest releases.  K-Drama and film fans have the opportunity to spot their favorite performers on the MAMA red carpet and as presenters during the star-studded award show.  Actors and actresses who will appear at MAMA 2015 include Park Shin Hye (Pinocchio), Gong Hyo Jin (Producer), Park Bo Young (A Werewolf Boy), After School's UEE (High Society), Kim So Eun (Boys Over Flowers), Lee Kwang Soo (Running Man), and numerous other stars. In addition to watching the event, fans have the opportunity to vote for their favorite artists in 17 different categories. Fan voting will remain open until December 1 at midnight (KST).  MAMA 2015 will be held at the AsianWorld-Expo Center in Hong Kong on December 2. Tickets for MAMA 2015 are available for international audiences, with will-call pickup through Hong Kong Ticketing.  For audiences who are unable to attend, the live stream will begin onKCON.TV, at 12 a.m. PST/3 a.m. EST. and will conclude at 6 a.m. PST/9 a.m. EST.
26 Like
7 Share
1 comment
kcon corrected their info. it actually starts at 1 am and ends at 7 am! :)
2 years ago·Reply
26
1
7