2 years ago
ChelseaJay
in English 25,659 Views
likes 119clips 41comments 55
MAMA 2015: LIVE STREAMS AND TIMEZONES.
Date | Dec 2, 2015 Red Carpet | 6:00 PM (KST) Show | 8:00 PM (KST)

LIVES STREAMS

TIME ZONES

format = Red Carpet | Show UZT 2:00 PM | 4:00 PM CET 10:00 AM | 12:00 PM GMT 9:00 AM | 11:00 AM ART 6:00 AM | 8:00 AM CLT 5:00 AM | 7:00 AM CDT 4:00 AM | 6:00 AM America: EST 4:00 AM | 6:00 AM CST 3:00 AM | 5:00 AM MST 2:00 AM | 4:00 AM PST 1:00 AM | 3:00 AM Don't see your timezone above? Just leave me your timezone in a comment and I will get back to you as soon as possible. All credit for links and above goes to kmusicandblackwomen.
55 comments
View more comments
@ChelseaJay hell yeah, the show started at 4am here so at 10:15am I'm looking like what's the deal, some of us haven't slept yet.
2 years agoReply
10
@SunnaWalo lol I woke up for the red carpet and since this is my first MAMA i thought it was going to be like 2 hours of red carpet 2 of Hand outs. I was wrong lol I went barely went to sleep at 10am also 馃槀馃槀馃槀 But it was worth it to see GOT7 and BTS perform!!
2 years agoReply
10
@SusiBosshammer this is true, then when 2NE1 came out, I got another surge of adrenaline. I took a nap at noon lol
2 years agoReply
10
@SunnaWalo Lol i think everyone slayed at MAMA!
2 years agoReply
10