4 years ago
in English ยท 5,934 Views
likes 5clips 2comments 0
ZE:A x FIVE debut with 'The Day We Broke Up'
ZE:A5 finally debut with 'The Day We Broke Up' on Mucore today! The song is quite different with ZE:A's usual style but still cute nonetheless. The sub-unit consists of 5 members: Dongjun, Hyungsik, Kevin, Minwoo and Siwan. What do you think about their performance?
chasinghapiness clipped in 3 collections