2 years ago100+ Views
Zam is a five member group that debuted the sam year as Seo Taiji and Boys (1992) and disbanded in 1995.
I don't really know much about the group but I will introduce the members as best as I can....
There most popular song is "난 멈추지 않는다" (I Will Not Stop)
Cho Jin Soo
Real Name: Gun Cho Min
BD: 12/11/1969
Yoon Hyun Sook
BD: 12/27/1971
-only female member in the group
-she is a sing, song writer, actor, and entrepreneur
-formed a group with Lee Hye Young called Koko or CoCo (I've seen it spelled both ways) (1994-1995)
-I believe she left Zam in 1994 but there is no clear evidence since she still participated in the making of Zam's final album
Hwang Hyun Min
BD: 5/2/1975
Shin Sung Bin
BD: 9/29/1975
Kim Hyun Joong
AKA: David Kim
BD: 11/14/1975
Lol this is kind of random but I love it!
@mariadelzam lol it's not random at all