2 years ago1,000+ Views
Earlier this week DC and Warner Bros. debuted some brand new finished footage from the upcoming Wonder Woman movie and introduced the remaining members of the JLA on the Dawn of the Justice League special on the CW.
The film is set to feature Batman, Superman and Wonder Woman, the Flash, Aquaman and Cyborg.
The Justice League movie is set to premiere Nov. 17, 2017.

Ezra Miller – The Flash

Ray Fisher – Cyborg

Jason Momoa – Aquaman

Gal Gadot – Wonder Woman

I'm really excited for this. I hadn't seen anything for Cyborg yet but this is really awesome :D
I'm ready...
Wow, thanks for sharing this. now I'm excited too!
Man, I can't wait! I really love the casting and concept art.