2 years ago1,000+ Views
First things first AHHHHHHHHH !OoO! The song is addictive and amazing!!! It's so it's so my hearteu Oh My God...The members also released solo mv's...

Kim Kyu Jong - Dirty Love

Heo Young Saeng - 21GRAM

Kim Hyung Jun - Saxophone

OMO!!!!! FINALLY ANOTHER TRIPLE S! yassss im so exciteddddd i loved all their songs and im sure they will top the music charts! 😍
2 years ago·Reply
@JackieG1617 Yay!!! another Triple S XD
2 years ago·Reply
yassssssss!!!! O(≧▽≦)O I kept checking my notifications to see when it would drop. Missed them soo darn much!
2 years ago·Reply
omg!! @BluBear07 me too 😂
2 years ago·Reply
Yaaaaaay!!! I'm jumping around like crazy inside my head right now!! :-D:-D:-D
2 years ago·Reply