4 years ago
in English · 4,294 Views
likes 4clips 1comments 0
Hello Venus
Hello Venus (헬로비너스) is a South Korean girl group formed by Pledis Entertainment and Fantagio in 2012. They are the second girl group to debut under Pledis Entertainment (the other being After School). The group consists of Yoo Ara, Nara, Alice, Lime, Yoonjo, and Yooyoung. They are After School and NU'EST's sister group, and debuted on May 9, 2012.
hildanovita clipped in 1 collections