4 years ago
in English · 2,301 Views
likes 6clips 1comments 0
NELL 'OCEAN OF LIGHT' Teaser + track list
www.youtube.com1DAA50E1-0355-420D-A1AD-2C244287F3DCCreated with sketchtool.
Nell released a teaser for their upcoming album, “Escaping Gravity”. It is also revealed that there will be 6 tracks to the album, “Ocean of Light” (title track), “Boy-X,” “Perfect,” “Burn,” “Haven,” and “Walk Out.” The album is dropping on June 10.
dreamgirl clipped in 1 collections