3 years ago500+ Views
have announced their long-awaited fourth studio album, Misadventures. The LP, produced by Dan Korneff (Sleeping With Sirens, Motionless In White), will be released May 13 via Fearless Records. (Pre-orders go on sale March 24.) The records artwork and track listing, as well as a video teaser, can be seen below. AP has an exclusive interview with frontman Vic Fuentes coming Monday, March 21. Texas Is Forever is going to be the lead single for this album, going to be released March 24th 2016 Title Tracks: 1. Dive In 2. Texas Is Forever 3. The Divine Zero 4. Floral Fading 5. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed 6. Circles 7. Today I Saw The Whole World 8. Gold Medal Ribbon 9. Bedless 10. Sambuka 11. Song For Isabelle (Creds to Alternative Press Magazine)
Whose excited? I sure am:) #HoldOnTillMay
@Lushisushi as soon as they go back on tour definitely. I'm secretly hoping that they go on warped again this year.
finally its been like3 yrs
@selfishmachines that is your next misssionnnn hahaha! do ittt
@Lushisushi I have not seen them live :( I want to so bad! @MarcusCollins I know right I'm so stoked.
they're soooooo good live!