3 years ago500+ Views
This group has sadly disbanded.
Thirteenth Group: Speed
Click to the right above for more music videos! ^^^
To further support this group subscribe to this YouTube Channel here.
Members: (Originally 7 but they've went through many lineup changes and are now down to 5.)
Name: Kim Yoo Hwan
Stage Name: Yuhwan
He is the Leader, a rapper and a vocalist.
He was born in 1991.
Name: Oh Sung Jong
Stage Name: Taeha
He is a vocalist.
He was born in 1992.
Name: Shin Jong Kook
Stage Name: Jongkook
He is a vocalist.
He was born in 1993.
Name: Oh Seung Ri
Stage Name: Ki-O
He is a vocalist.
He was born in 1994.
Name: Choi Sung Min
Stage Name: Sungmin
He is the Maknae, lead vocalist, and lead rapper.
He was born in 1995.
Former members include:
Lee Kwang Haeng
Kang In Ho (Noori)
Woo Ji Seok (Taewoon) (Block B's Zico's older brother)
Kim Jung Woo
Park Se Jun
Park Yong Soo (Kangho)
Yeah, Speed has had a rough time with members leaving. It's so sad. But have any of you heard about them before?
If you'd like to be tagged in this card let me know in the comments!
Check out last Wednesday's card here.
I like Don't Tease Me.
@ibMIMI IKR? Me too!
@ChaErica Right! Its because of them that I want heelys nowXD
@ibMIMI I mean you have to be pretty freaking talented to dance in sync while basically skating!
@ChaErica Yess thats one of my favorite kpop dance practices!! I love Look At Me Now but What U is really good tooXD
View more comments