a year ago
QueenyCrossGene
in English · 1,104 Views
likes 18clips 5comments 5
{PSA} SHINee Tickets go on Sale tomorrow.
Okay SHINee fans!!! Don't miss out on your chance to meet the babies!! Tickets go on sale at:

5 Am Hawaiian Time

7 Am Alaskan Time


8 Am PT (Pacific)


9 Am MT (Mountain Time)


10 Am CDT. (Central)

11 AM ET (Eastern Time)

☆☆☆ So all your bases are covered and you don't have to think about what time it is!

SHINee Mod & Support:

Shinee tags

@KpopandKimchi @poojas @beckiboop1996 @caitlind9898 @RochelleDiamond @Miss148 @PassTheSuga @KpopGaby @Emealia @VIPforever123 @youngerb2 @netchtiBates @nykechun @carolinacastane @SHINee808 @sherrysahar @baileykayleen @GoddessofRebels @jannatd93 @JaxomB @StephyBAP @Foxxyjinxx @aliciasalinas @JustinaNguyen @jaywoveu @MichelleIbarra @9thMuse @ParkMeiFan @MorleeCorielus @VeronicaArtino @NatMarie @AimeeH @SubarsahiDAren @CrystalBlunt @CheyenneJessee @KwonOfAKind @AmbieB @B2utyrisa @JinsPrincess86 @MaryTowers @ErinGregory @AmariAlexander @ReddViolet @TessaMc96 @deilig @najalong1998 @frisky199123 @B2STANG88 @SherryMo @PorcelainHuang @tayunnie @namelessx @B1A4BTS5ever @LmJSuper @StephanieDuong @ShadowAngel87 @88Mina88 @RhyanaSimonds @heidichiesa @lamrotamrot @exokpop12385 @TMinusEleven @punkpandabear @solodaywithB1A4 @solodaywithB1A4 @xoxoaudra98 @KutieKiKi @warjeensuleiman @amazingangelini @anniechang1545 @Princess2328 @AmyChao @BlackXShield @AndreaHamilton @amandamuska @XergaB20 @FabiolaGavina @DulceZelaya @JessicaAdwoaAfr @merryjayne13 @DanieTate @AmberMaze @StefaniTre @AlexErica @zoila205 @KathyCrew @Dino21 @panouvang123 @kitkatkatybug @LizaNightshade @DenieceSuit @ElizabethT @PancakesRios @CassidySmith @amazingangelini @CourtneyNance16 @frisky199123 @Shay808 @AegyoBunny @JenniferJoseph @JahlaB @KDramaislife @Tigerlily84 @LeannePratt @SarahVanDorn @YaniceFlacka @britneyamanda @YaniceFlacka @SalesteBrazeau @persaudjamella @CleoHoney @StefaniTre @TesneemElAlami @BulletproofV @StarishaRichard @AlyssaGelet818
5 comments
i want to buy and go but now because of kcon i dont know anymore!!!!😰😰😰 i love shinee! my number one group but again kcon. i think my parents would let me go to kcon new york because i have family over there but not Chicago.
a year ago·Reply
I wish it wasn't so far away from me.....I love SHINee and wish I could go.
a year ago·Reply
10
I wish! Maybe if I was still back in Wisconsin I would but from Hawaii to Illinois is too expensive for my poor soul 😢😢😢
a year ago·Reply
Saving my money rn for Kcon, my poor college soul...life goals to afford tickets to all events in the US 😭😭
a year ago·Reply
10
I got a new ticket and I can't refund my old one, so if anyone wants a balcony seat feel free to ask me for it I'll give it away for free.
a year ago·Reply