InfiniteUtopia
2 years ago500+ Views
Sooo...I am aware this is long overdue but I still wanna do one! I want everyone to be able to know me better and on a more personal level. lol
Name: Brittany I am your iKon Community moderator. Age: 26 DOB: December 25, 1989 I'm a Christmas Baby! I live in Florida about an hour and a half away from Orlando. Uhh...I'm an only child. I've been into kpop since 2010-2011. My ultimate bias group is iKon. Ultimate bias...well I'm still trying to figure that out since its recently changed. I love soccer, being outdoors, swimming, hanging with friends...the usual. I have 1 dog, many many cats and a horse. I live with 2 of my friends. I'm a pharmacy technician at Walgreens. I am part French Canadian and Cherokee Indian. I have 3 tattoos, and planning my 4th one, and 2 piercings (two in each ear). I have traveled to Las Vegas, West Virginia, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, The Bahama's, Ohio, Indiana and Kentucky. I've lived in Ohio, Florida, Indiana and Kentucky. I'm a very laid back, chill kind of person. I'm extremely camera shy so I never take picture of myself and rarely to almost never post pictures of myself anywhere cause I always think I look horrible. lol Uhhhh....I don't know what else to mention since I'm kinda bad at these lol So if there's anything you'd like to know feel free to ask. :) Tell me a bit about yourselves in the comments below if you'd like.
18 Likes
4 Shares
8 comments
Suggested
Recent
@xoxorittie I've been to Orlando and Walnut Beach, I think that it was called that. I was visiting my uncle on the army base there.
Hi Brittany! Congratulations on being Ikon Moderator. I've been to Florida couple of times. Its really beautiful. I loved the beaches.
@xoxorittie Oh u are hun you are๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™ And ya wecom ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
@VatcheeAfandi99 omg don't make me blush!๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ I don't think am but thank you so much for the sweet comment!!
GASH YOU POIIITY ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ *doing a BIG heartu*
View more comments
18
8
4