a year ago1,000+ Views

Yep, according to Starship Entertainment, their two groups Monsta X and Cosmic Girls will be combining to create a new group called Y TEEN.

Y TEEN consists of all seven MONSTA X members as well as seven Cosmic Girls members (Exy, Cheng Xiao, Eunseo, SeolA, Soobin, Yeoreum, and Dayoung), resulting in 14 members total.

Here's Cosmic Girl's "Catch Me"

and Monsta X's "Rush"

They've already been on some variety shows together where Monsta X lost their minds over Cosmic Girls' insane dancing skills:


source: Soompi!
140 Like
39 Share
View more comments
I've just finish listening to MOMOMO by the cosmic girls
a year ago·Reply
i am not readyyy
a year ago·Reply
im not ready
a year ago·Reply
what if there is chem between monsta x and cosmic girls... my heart cant take anymore destruction after kcon16la. but im also happy to see a mixed gender group..... IDK WHAT TO THINK OR HOW I FEEL LOLOLOL
a year ago·Reply
Is there more than 7 members of cosmic girls (I counted 9 I think, but just checking) If so, why did they leave the other members out? This does sound like a really cool idea though
a year ago·Reply