4 years ago
in English · 2,233 Views
likes 7clips 0comments 2
Gary Payton is the only PG in history to win a Defensive Player of the Year Award! 4th all time in assists, 8th in steals and a 9 straight All-Defensive 1st Team. He never backed down from anyone. He is now in the Hall of Fame. A Legend.
RocketHakeem clipped in 1 collections
is pg point guard? how could that be
4 years ago·Reply
@curtisb It is tough for PGs to win! SInce they are small they can't really defend the centers and PFs of the league and have to rely more on steals. Big men usually win since they can protect the paint.
4 years ago·Reply