2 years ago100+ Views
Before I get started on the members, I want to introduce the group as a whole. The first member card will be posted tomorrow. Enjoy a little info. on SF9!!!
SF9(Sensational First 9) is a South Korean boy group that was set to debut in September, 2016. They're FNC Entertainment's first dance boy group. The group has 9 members
Inseong, Youngbin, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Zuho, Rowoon, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani
In May, sF9(known as Neoz Dance Team), took part in FNC's survival show d.o.b(dance or band) where the face off with the Neoz Band Team. They won the competition with their self-produced track, K.O.
They debuted October 5, 2016 with "Fanfare".
That's all I have about the group! Look forward to the members next! :)
1 comment
please tag me
I got you :)