2 years ago500+ Views
Yaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!!! There's even more info for us on Ravi's first mini album!
So we know he's going to have a bunch of collabs with others, but now we know the tracklist! And he's sharing all but two songs with another artist or two. Makes me curious about those two in particular. As well as we have a date to expect the pre-release! I think this may be the first time I will actually pay attention to a pre-release....
1. BOMB (Feat. San E)
2. Rose (Feat. Ken of VIXX)
3. Ladi Dadi (Feat. Microdot, Jero)
4. Home Alone (Feat. Yonghwa)
5. I Don't Know, First Do The Dance
6. Lean on me
7. Mobius strip of the brain (Feat. ESBEE)
I mean, come on! Who wouldn't want to hear any of these songs? Ravi's collabing with a member of his group, some pretty amazing artists, and he's doing his thing! I have no idea what to expect from him, he keeps changing and not in a bad way at all! First it was with VIXX, then LR came into existence, and now it's his own album! Go Ravi, go Ravi!

This is hyping me up even more! Who's with me?

Love you guys! ~Elayne
KpopINT Chairs:
KpopINT Fam:
KpopINT Official Taglist~
1 comment