a year ago100+ Views
Group Name: Click B
Debuted: August of 1999
Latest Comeback: October 20th, 2015
To further support this group subscribe to CJENMMUSIC's YouTube Channel here.
Members: (7)
(Only one music video was available however they have many more.)
Name: Woo Yun Suk
Stage Name: Woo Yunsuk
Born: 1980 Position: Vocalist, Rapper
Name: Kim Tae Hyung
Stage Name: Kim Taehyung
Born: 1981
Position: Leader, Vocalist, Keyboard
Name: Oh Jong Hyuk
Stage Name: Oh Jonghyuk
Born: 1983
Position: Vocalist, Bass
Name: Kim Sang Hyuk
Stage Name: Kim Sanghyuk
Born: 1983
Position: Vocalist, Rapper, Bass
Name: Ha Hyun Gon
Stage Name: Ha Hyungon
Born: 1983
Position: Drums
Name: Yoo Ho Seok/Evan Yoo
Stage Name: Yoo Hoseok
Born: 1983
Position: Vocalist
Name: No Min Hyuk
Stage Name: No Minhyuk
Born: 1983
Position: Maknae, Guitar
I do not own any of the images or videos, all credit goes to the rightful owners!
The information and images of the members were found here.
GNMR Staff:
GNMR Taglist:
If you'd like to be tagged in this card let me know in the comments!
Also we take suggestions! If you think a group/soloist is underrated let us know and we will add them to the list!
1 comment
😲😲😲😲 oppas!!!! I love this group already!! lol