Helixx
7 months ago100+ Views
~Countdown to BTOB's Top 10 Award Show on V app~

Hello Melodies!

We're just four hours away from the special V app live broadcast where the V Truck will stop by to see our favorite boys and give them their 2016 Global Top 10 award. The show will be an hour long and will feature two live performances, games, fan service and our poor boys freezing.
The show will be outside and it starts at 9pm (KST). I just watched ASTRO's show and though it was still light out for most of the hour, those kids were so cold they had trouble talking. So if you're up. please tune in and support BTOB!!!! They won this awesome award because of us Melodies so let's join them as they thank us!
WHEN TO WATCH:
4am (PST)
5am (MT)
6am (CT)
7am (EST)
9pm (KST)
You can watch live on both the V app and Vlive >>>HERE<<<
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ADDED TO THE BTOB COMMUNITY TAGLIST, PLEASE LET ME KNOW >>>HERE<<<
MELODY MOD SQUAD:
BEAST MOD SQUAD:
ODD SPIRIT MOD SQUAD:
BANGTAN'S ARMY MOD SQUAD:
VIXXEN MOD SQUAD:
BIGBANG MOD SQUAD:
CHOCO CONE CREW:
Jiji- @JiyongLeo
Helixx- @Helixx
Mandy- @MandyNoona
Stephanie- @StephanieDuong
Aime- @AimeeH
Stephany- @Stephany123
Michelle- @Bangtanss
emily- @ercurrent
SAVAGE THUNDER MAFIA:
BTOB COMMUNITY TAGLIST:
2 comments
Thanks for letting me know. it's too bad that I'm going to miss it 😔
7 months ago·Reply
11
You can always watch the replay.
7 months ago
I couldn't sleep last night so I got to see BTS, Astro, and BTOB live. I felt bad that the USA wasn't in the top 3 of BTOB fans.....
7 months ago·Reply
13
2
Share