6 months ago
in English · 600 Views
likes 16clips 7comments 3
Gaonchart Music Awards ..
The sixth Gaon Chart Music Awards is drawing attention from fans with its star-studded lineup

Lee Teuk from Super Junior and Solar from Mamamoo will co-host the show.

EXO, BTS, Sistar, Twice, Mamamoo, GOT7, NCT127, GFriend, Onew from SHINee, BlackPink, Dean, BewhY, Bolbbalgan4, Urban Zacappa and Han Dong-geun are confirmed.

The ceremony, slated to take place on Wednesday at 7 p.m., will be broadcast live via portal Naver.

By Lim Jeong-yeo (kaylalim@heraldcorp.com)

IGOT7 TEAM & Community Supporters

Markie Pooh Mondays ➡@luna1171
Wild &Sexy Tuesdays ➡@MelissaGarza
YoungJae Phenomenal Thursdays  ➡@Bangtanss
JinYoung Fierce Fridays➡@VeronicaArtino
DabDab With BamBm Saturdays ➡@twistedPuppy
Gyeomie's  Sundays➡@mbg3t
I want to watch it ❤
6 months ago·Reply
@MelissaGarza i know ..they will probably post it some time soon haha after..
6 months ago·Reply
@luna1171 I'll keep a look out for that
6 months ago·Reply