14 days ago
in English · 194 Views
likes 7clips 1comments 0
New Boy Group Alert
Hey you guys, I hope you all are having a lovely day. I'm here to bring to you this lovely new boy group ONF from WM Entertainment, home of one of my favorite boy groups, B1A4 and sister group Oh My Girl. ONF consists of 7 members:

Hyo Jin

Real Name : Kim Hyo Jin
Date of Birth : April 22, 1994
Place of Birth : Seoul, South Korea

E Tion

Real Name : Lee Chang Yoon
Date of Birth : December 24, 1994
Place of Birth : Jeonju, South Korea


Real Name: Lee Seung Joon
Date of Birth: January 13, 1995
Place of Birth: Seoul, South Korea


Real Name: Shim Jae Young
Date of Birth: January 23, 1995
Place of Birth: Seoul, South Korea


Real Name: Park Min Kyung
Date of Birth: November 16, 1995
Place of Birth: Ilsan, South Korea


Real Name: Mizuguchi Yuto
Date of Birth: March 16, 1999
Place of Birth: Osaka, Japan


Real Name: Kim Min Seok
Date of Birth: August 11, 1999
Place of Birth: Seongsan, South Korea

You can find th boys here:
Website: on7off.com
Facebook: 온앤오프
Twitter: WM_ONOFF
Instagram: wm_onoff
YouTube: ONF

Debut Track:


What do you think of this debut song? Where any of you confused to the words On/Off especially with the indie duo offonoff just releasing an album? Because I was.....ㅠㅠ