4 months ago100+ Views
WINNER drop 'Love Me Love Me' & 'Island' MVs!
WINNER have made their comeback with "Love Me Love Me" and "Island"! Fans have been waiting on the edge of their seats with each teaser, and the boys have finally returned with their summer album 'Our Twenty For'. As previously reported, the boys' single album includes two tracks. "Love Me Love Me" is composed by Yoon, Mino, and Future Bounce, written by Yoon, Mino, and Hoony, and arranged by Future Bounce. "Island" is composed by Yoon, Future Bounce, and Bekuh BOOM, written by Yoon, Mino, Hoony, and Bekuh BOOM, and arranged by Future Bounce. Check out the "Love Me Love Me" MV above and the "Island" MV below, and let me know which you like more!