3 years ago
in English · 6,499 Views
likes 5clips 2comments 0
Taeyang releases track list for "Rise" and said to have three music videos!
Bigbang’s Taeyang who will soon return as a soloist, has released more updates of his upcoming album, “RISE”! On May 29, YG revealed on its website a new teaser picture with details about album track list. Taeyang himself also promoted it using his own Instagram account. Read more: http://www.ttwigo.com/idols/big-bang/post/taeyang-release-track-list-for-rise-and-said-to-have-three-music-videos/ Follow us on Twitter for the latest update of your K-Pop idol! http://www.twitter.com/ttwigos