5 years ago10,000+ Views
The main cast of upcoming tvN drama “Three Musketeers” has been confirmed! According to an insider from tvN, actors Lee Jin Wook, Jung Yong Hwa, Yang Dong Geun, Seo Hyun Jin, Yoo In Young, Kim Sung Min, Park Young Kyu, and Jun No Min have been confirmed to be part of the cast. Based on the French novel of the same title, “Three Musketeers” is a three-arc historical drama about Prince So Hyun (Lee Jin Wook) and his three guards (Yang Dong Geun, Jung Yong Hwa, Jung Hae In). Jung Hae In, a newcomer actor, has been chosen for his role through an open audition. “Three Musketeers” is the new drama project from screenwriter Song Jae Jung and director Kim Byung Soo, who formerly collaborated on the hit tvN drama “Nine: Nine Time Travels“. The drama will consist of three seasons, with all the actors signed up for all the seasons, with each season being 12-episodes long. The first season of “Three Musketeers” is scheduled to start airing in August.
can't wait !!!
oh I am so glad he is going to do this. I can't wait.