5 years ago10,000+ Views
With the 2014 Tour de France starting today, I'd like to give a brief highlight of last year's Tour results. The video highlights each stage winner of last year's Tour riders. Stage 1: Marcel Kittel Stage 2: Jan Bakelants Stage 3: Simon Gerrans Stage 4: Orica-GreenEDGE Stage 5: Mark Cavendish Stage 6: Andre Greipel Stage 7: Peter Sagan Stage 8: Chris Froome Stage 9: Daniel Martin Stage 10: Marcel Kittel Stage 11: Tony Martin Stage 12: Marcel Kittel Stage 13: Mark Cavendish Stage 14: Matteo Trentin Stage 15: Chris Froome Stage 16: Rui Costa Stage 17: Chris Froome Stage 18: Christophe Riblon Stage 19: Rui Costa Stage 20: Nairo Quintana Stage 21:Marcel Kittel The next image will break down the winning results with much more detail. And lastly, the third image depicts the jersey holders throughout the 21 stages. I hope you all are as excited for this year's Tour de France as I am! If you didn't get a chance to see it, check out my card about the top contenders of the 2014 Tour de France:
Awesome recap of last year. This card really got me excited for this year's tour. I can't believe Marcel Kittel took the first yellow jersey AGAIN!
@TeamWaffles Jeez, I know. That guy is such a beast of a rider. I feel terribly for Cavandish though, such a shame.