3 years ago
in English · 3,415 Views
likes 2clips 0comments 4
New Girl Group Taurine Releases Teasers for Debut "Wish List"
Taurine is a three-membered group under the company Insight with members Song Sang Eun, Lee Da Yeon, and Jung Ka Hee. All three members have experience as musical actresses so we can expect them to be talented! Their debut single "Wish List" will be released digitally on July 24.
chasinghapiness clipped in 2 collections
that teaser made me laugh ^^ "BA-NA-NA!!!" Their voices sounds really smooth - I'll be looking forwards to the track release!
Taurine...as in the chemical they put in energy drinks? aka "bull's urine" Who named them?!?!?!