5 years ago
in English · 4,160 Views
likes 3clips 1comments 0
C-CLOWN debuts with 'Solo' on Music Bank!
After teasing us all last week, rising rookie idol group C-CLOWN has finally released the music video for “SOLO“. Short for ‘Crown Clown‘, the six members of C-Clown are ready to impress with their top-notch music and performances. Like their name suggests, the group is determined to become ‘king’ of the K-pop scene and achieve their ‘crown’. The group is under Yedang Entertainment and consists of members: leader Barom (Rome), Kim Taemin (Siwoo), Kim Hyunil (Ray), Kangjun (JunK), Lee Minwoo (TK), and Jaejun (Mau). Their title track is “SOLO”, the second track off their debut album. Source: allkpop.com
sweetpea clipped in 1 collections