3 years ago
in English · 5,121 Views
likes 4clips 0comments 3
Group Teaser for Red Velvet
SM's new four-membered girl group Red Velvet released a group teaser for their upcoming debut! The members' names are Seulgi, Irene, Wendy, and Joy, and their debut single "행복 (Happiness)" will be released on August 4. It's not long from now!
chasinghapiness clipped in 2 collections