4 years ago1,000+ Views
[Album] WINNER – 2014 S/S [VOL. 1] Track List: 01. 공허해 (Empty) 02. 컬러링 (Color Ring) 03. 끼부리지마 (Don’t Flirt) 04. 걔 세 (I’m Him) – 민호 SOLO (Minho Solo) 05. 척 (Love is a Lie) 06. 고백하는거야 (Confession) – 태현 SOLO (Taehyun Solo) 07. 사랑하지마 (But) 08. Different 09. 이 밤 (Tonight) 10. Smile Again
View more comments
@lili would it be better to also add the iTunes link? :/
@SakuraBlossom96 I guess, I just really dont like illegal downloading The boys worked so hard on this album!!
@lili I didn't know D: about the lack of crediting
@SakuraBlossom96 If you download illegally the boys will never get any money from it and it wont help them win awards so I really really want people to use legal music downloading :)
@lili so I might as well take this down is what you're saying?