3 years ago
in English · 61,727 Views
likes 11clips 4comments 1
Wipeout of the Year Award Nominees 2014
2014 Billabong XXL Big Wave Awards All five nominees for the 2014 Wipeout of the Year Award are presented for your review. Featuring Shawn Dollar, Alex Martins, Jamie MItchell, Alain Riou and Koa Rothman.
mikerosa92 clipped in 1 collections
1 comment
That #4 fall. OUCH
3 years ago·Reply