3 years ago
in English · 2,961 Views
likes 6clips 3comments 0
CNBLUE unveils self-composed track list for "Wave"
Group CNBLUE, who is set to release their third Japanese album “Wave”, has unveiled the eleven songs contained in the album. The group announced on their official Facebook account that this album will be filled with self-composed songs. Read more: http://www.ttwigo.com/idols/cnblue/post/cnblue-unveils-self-composed-track-list-for-wave/ Follow us on Twitter for the latest update of your K-Pop idol! http://www.twitter.com/ttwigos
Ttwigo clipped in 2 collections