pixiedust
3 years ago1,000+ Views
The fall TV lineup is upon us at last! Here's a compiled list of all the shows, new and returning, you can look forward to coming back in the month of October. Wednesday, Oct. 1 ● Criminal Minds (9 p.m., CBS) ● Stalker* (10 p.m., CBS) Thursday, Oct. 2 ● The Vampire Diaries (8 p.m., The CW) ● Bad Judge* (9 p.m., NBC) ● Gracepoint* (9 p.m., Fox) ● Reign (9 p.m., The CW) ● A to Z* (9:30 p.m., NBC) Friday, Oct. 3 ● Last Man Standing (8 p.m., ABC) Saturday, Oct. 4 ● Survivor’s Remorse* (9 p.m., Starz) Sunday, Oct. 5 ● America’s Funniest Home Videos (7 p.m., ABC) ● Bob’s Burgers (7:30 p.m., Fox) ● Homeland (9 p.m., Showtime) ● Mulaney (9:30 p.m., Fox) Monday, Oct. 6 ● The Originals (8 p.m., The CW) Tuesday, Oct. 7 ● The Flash* (8 p.m., The CW) ● Supernatural (9 p.m., The CW) Wednesday, Oct. 8 ● Arrow (8 p.m., The CW) ● Kingdom* (9 p.m., DirecTV) ● Ghost Hunters (9 p.m., Syfy) ● American Horror Story: Freak Show (10 p.m., FX) Friday, Oct. 10 ● Cristela* (8:30 p.m., ABC) Sunday, Oct. 12 ● The Walking Dead (9 p.m., AMC) ● Talking Dead (10 p.m., AMC) ● The Affair* (10 p.m., Showtime) Monday, Oct. 13 ● Jane The Virgin* (9 p.m., The CW) Tuesday, Oct. 14 ● Marry Me* (9 p.m., NBC) ● About A Boy (9:30 p.m., NBC) Wednesday, Oct. 15 ● Top Chef (10 p.m., Bravo) Monday, Oct. 20 ● American Dad (9 p.m., TBS) Wednesday, Oct. 22 ● The 100* (9 p.m., The CW) ● Web Therapy (11 p.m., Showtime) Friday, Oct. 24 ● Grimm (9 p.m., NBC) ● Constantine* (10 p.m., NBC) Monday, Oct. 27 ● 2 Broke Girls (8 p.m., CBS) Monday, Oct. 27 ● Drumline: A New Beat* (9 p.m., VH1) Thursday, Oct. 30 ● The Millers (8:30 p.m., CBS) ● Two and a Half Men (9 p.m., CBS) ● The McCarthys* (9:30 p.m., CBS) ● Elementary (10 p.m., CBS)
6 Like
2 Share
8 comments
View more comments
@Sjeanyoon I've heard a lot of great things about it, might have to start watching since it's on Netflix.
3 years ago·Reply
@AgentCory we can be watching buddies!
3 years ago·Reply
@Nisfit I definitely hear that, but you can always use your favorite shows as motivation to help you get you work done! That's what I like to do anyway.
3 years ago·Reply
3 years ago·Reply
I'm going to send these to my brother hahaha he'll be stoked!
3 years ago·Reply
6
8
2