3 years ago
in English · 4,365 Views
likes 8clips 2comments 1
Drake Drops 3 New Tracks Off Rumored Album
"You should probably keep an eye on that ovosound.com in the next hour... just saying...," Drake teased on Twitter Saturday night. Less than 60 minutes later, the rapper delivered on his promise by posting three new tracks, "6 God," "How Bout Now" and "Heat of the Moment," each one accompanied by the album cover for his rumored next album Views From the 6. After releasing them Drake tweeted "that wasn't an EP. Just 3 songs that I knew some hackers had. But enjoy! Back to this album." Take a listen: 1. 6 God 2. Heat of the Moment 3. How About Now
caricakes clipped in 1 collections
1 comment
I hate hackers but I love new Drake!
3 years ago·Reply