3 years ago
in English · 1,046 Views
likes 3clips 3comments 0
Super Junior's Leeteuk, Girls' Generation Tiffany and miss A's Fei to host "29th Golden Disk Awards"
The “29th Golden Disk Awards” has finally announced their MC this year with a combination of idol group members and announcers. Leeteuk from Super Junior, Tiffany from Girls Generation and Fei from miss A have been set to host the show, along with two announcers, Kim Sung Joo and Jun Hyun Moo. This year’s award ceremony will take place at MasterCard Center in Beijing from January 14 to 15 next year. Read more: http://www.ttwigo.com/idols/girls-generation/post/super-juniors-leeteuk-girls-generation-tiffany-and-miss-as-fei-to-host-29th-golden-disk-awards/ Follow us on Twitter for the latest update of your K-Pop idol! http://www.twitter.com/ttwigos