4 years ago1,000+ Views
What do Nicki, Nas, and Mike Tyson (yes, that Mike Tyson) have in common? They're all being featured on Madonna's upcoming album 'Rebel Heart.' Thanks to a massive music leak earlier this year, six of Madonna's songs are already out. The other 13 songs will be coming out on Mar. 10! As if 19 tracks wasn't enough already, M was actually planning a double album, so we'll see what else she has in store for us in the rest of 2015. According to Madge, "I have an overabundance of songs, and actually, the reason I wanted to call the record Rebel Heart was because I felt like it explored two very distinct sides of my personality," said Madonna. "The rebellious, renegade side of me, and the romantic side of me. In my mind, it was almost like I wanted to do a two-record set. So you get this chunk of songs, and that chunk of songs. That was my original goal. But then all the demos leaked and I can't really go down that road anymore, so I put out (the six songs) first and then, I think a few more songs are going to come out during the time of the Grammys. Then the rest of the album will just come out together (in March), and they'll just get my rebellious and romantic side all mixed in together." Check out the full Rebel Heart track list below: 01. Living For Love 02. Devil Pray 03. Ghosttown 04. Unapologetic Bitch 05. Illuminati 06. Bitch I'm Madonna (feat. Nicki Minaj) 07. Hold Tight 08. Joan of Arc 09. Iconic (feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson) 10. HeartBreakCity 11. Body Shop 12. Holy Water 13. Inside Out 14. Wash All Over Me 15. Best Night 16. Veni Vedi Vici (feat. Nas) 17. S.E.X. 18. Messiah 19. Rebel Heart
@callmekaren Haha yeah she's still kicking!
Wait she's still around? And doing songs with Nicki Minaj?!