2 years ago
in English · 7,689 Views
likes 3clips 2comments 2
Enjoy all 8 tracks of Gus Benevolent's debut album
These are all 8 tracks from the upcoming/debut album “A Thing Called Tomorrow”
All Songs are written by Hyun Lee
Recorded with Garageband on ipad by Hyun Lee
Mixed and mastered by Sang Hyun Cho at Mol Studio
Available worldwide April 1 / April 3 for Korea.
All art works by Pan E Go
Please click the links to listen to the lyric videos on Youtube.
Label & Booking agency : Till Dawn Plan
1. A Thing Called Tomorrow https://youtu.be/7nWtiQjAbkk
4. How Do You Fit Yourself In? https://youtu.be/9Eug_7VCwdI
5. But It Hurts Me https://youtu.be/jUlScV1BJ8E
6. The Greatest Escape https://youtu.be/Tytxhg6hiU4
8. Only Your Greed is God https://youtu.be/RugMxAh60VM
Guskorea clipped in 1 collections
"A Thing Called Tomorrow." I love when lyrics fit your mood. I'm adding Gus to my playlist. Thanks:)
a year ago·Reply
Thank you!! : )
a year ago·Reply