5 years ago
in English ยท 2,478 Views
likes 7clips 0comments 0
~infinite kpop :)
Infinite is a seven member South Korean pop boy group under Woollim Entertainment, which is also home to other talents such as Epik High and Nell. The group consists of 7 members: Sunggyu, Dongwoo, Woohyun, Hoya, Sungyeol, L (Myung-soo), and Sungjong.
rona812garz clipped in 1 collections